Every year, a selection committee under the guidance of the Center for Mercy Service picks members of the Carlow University community as recipients for Carlow’s annual Spirit of Service award.

The continued efforts of our honorees, on this campus and beyond, remind us all to lend a hand when needed, strive for social justice and build momentum for meaningful change.

The 2017 Award Recipients

Pam Naylor

Staff Spirit of Mercy Service Award

Rae Ann Hirsh

Faculty Spirit of Mercy Service Award

Jeimy Sanchez-Ruiz

Catherine Graham Servant Leader Award

The honorees will be recognized at the Mercy Service Awards Tea on Thursday, April 27 at the St. Agnes Center at 2:00 p.m.

Please register here!