2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Season record: 0-0 overall, 0-0 RSC, 0-0 USCAA

Bold  = Home contest
* = RSC contest
+ = USCAA contest
All games EST unless noted.
All home games played at Oakland Catholic High School (144 N. Craig Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15213).
Home games live streamed at portal.stretchinternet.com/Carlow
Team and individual statistics available at Dakstats


Carlow Sports Network 2019 Season Preview
 

DayDateTimeOpponentResultsLive Coverage/Recap
Sun.Oct. 271:00 PMComm. College of Beaver Co. (scrimmage)  
Mon.Oct. 286:30 PMGeneva College (scrimmage)  
Sat.Nov. 25:00 PMvs. Campbellsville-Harrodsburg at SMWC  
Sun.Nov. 31:00 PMSt. Mary-of-the-Woods+  
Tues.Nov. 56:00 PMWVU Tech* Video
Thurs.Nov. 76:30 PMPenn State Greater Allegheny+  
Sat.Nov. 91:00 PMMt. Vernon Nazarene University  
Mon.Nov. 115:00 PMVilla Maria (N.Y.) Video
Fri.Nov. 156:00 PMPSU New Kensington+  
Sat.Nov. 231:00 PMMalone University  
Sat.Nov. 304:00 PMSiena Heights Tournament vs. Siena Heights  
Sun.Dec. 12:00 PMSiena Heights Tournament vs. Governor State  
Sat.Dec. 71:00 PMPoint Park University* Video
Sat.Dec. 141:00 PMUniversity of Rio Grande*  
Sun.Dec. 152:00 PMLock Haven Video
Wed.Dec. 181:00 PMGlenville Sate  
Sat.Jan. 41:00 PMBryant & Stratton (Rochester) Video
Tues.Jan. 76:00 PMIndiana University Kokomo* Video
Thurs.Jan. 95:30 PMCincinnati Christian University*  
Sat.Jan. 113:00 PMMidway (Ky.) University*  
Tues.Jan. 146:00 PMOhio Christian University * Video
Sat.Jan. 181:00 PMIndiana University East *  
Thurs.Jan. 236:00 PMBrescia (Ky.) University* Video
Sat.Jan. 251:00 PMIndiana University Southeast* Video
Mon.Jan. 276:00 PMUniv. of Northwestern Ohio  
Thurs.Jan. 305:30 PMAlice Lloyd College*  
Sat.Feb. 11:00 PMAsbury University*  
Tues.Feb. 45:30 PMPoint Park University*  
Tues.Feb. 115:30 PMWVU Tech*  
Sat.Feb. 151:00 PMUniversity of Rio Grande* Video
Tues.Feb. 185:30 PMOhio Christian University *  
Sat.Feb. 221:00 PMIndiana University East* Video