Graduate MSPC Visit Registration

 

Master of Science in Professional Counseling (MSPC) VisitDays
Interested in learning more about Carlow's MSPC program? 

Visit Carlow University and an actual Professional Counseling class, meet students and faculty, and learn all about the Master of Science in Professional Counseling. 

Spring 2018 Monday Visit Dates:
Please plan to arrive at 4:00PM at the Welcome Center on the 3rd Floor of Antonian Hall.

Monday, January 22
Monday, February 5
Monday, February 12
Monday, February 19
Monday, February 26
Monday, March 12
Monday, March 19
Monday, March 26
Monday, April 9 

 Spring 2018 Wednesday Visit Dates:
Please plan to arrive at 4:00PM at the Welcome Center on the 3rd Floor of Antonian Hall.

Wednesday, January 24
Wednesday, January 31
Wednesday, February 7
Wednesday, February 14
Wednesday, February 21
Wednesday, February 28
Wednesday, March 14
Wednesday, March 28
Wednesday, April 4
Wednesday, April 11

Click here to register!

For more information, please email Kathy Chrisman at kachrisman@carlow.edu.

Note: This opportunity is available to those who are eligible to enroll within the upcoming year. There are only three slots available for each session, so register now!