Schedule and Scores

  • 2013-14 Softball Schedule and Results (all games doubleheaders unless noted) 

    DATE/TIME OPPONENT RESULTS/RECORD
    Sept 15 @Youngstown State University  
    Sept 21 @ PSU - Beaver  
    Oct 5 @ Geneva College  
    Sat Mar 1  / 1 PM  @ Chatham  
         
    Mar 7-11 Spring Training,  Cocoa Beach, FL  
    Sun Mar 9 / 9 AM Fisher W 15-0,
    W 18-4, (2-0, 0-0)
    Mon Mar 10 / 9 AM PSU Hazelton L 3-2
    W 16-5, 5 inn (3-1, 0-0)
    Tue Mar 11 / 8:30 AM Southern Maine W 14-0
    W 9-1 (5-1, 0-0)
    Fri Mar 14 / 2 PM @Brescia* L 16-0
    W 11-7 (6-2, 1-1)
    Sat Mar 15 / 1 PM @Brescia* L 6-4
    L 8-0, 8 inn (6-4, 1-3)
    Mar 17 / 4 PM @PSU - Fayette (rescheduled to Weds Mar 3/26  
    Mar 19 / 4PM @Chatham W 7-3 (7-4, 1-3)
    Mar 21 / 3 &  5 PM @Asbury* L 7-6
    L 16-1, 5 inn (7-5, 1-5)
    Mar 22 / 12 & 2 PM @Asbury* W 4-3
    L 9-3 (8-7, 2-6)
    Mon Mar 24 / 3 PM & 5 PM @Waynesburg ppd
    Wed Mar 26 / 4 PM & 6 PM @ PSU-Fayette ppd
    Fri Mar 28 / 2 PM & 4 PM Indiana - Southeast*

    L 8-0
    L 7-2 (8-9, 2-8)

     

    Sat Mar 29 / Noon & 2 PM Indiana - Southeast*
    L 7-4
    L 18-0 6 inn.
    (8-11, 2-10)
    Tue Apr 1 / 2 PM & 4 PM PSU - Greater Allegheny
    W 8-0 6 inn
    W 8-2
    (10-11, 2-10)
    Sat Apr 5 / Noon & 2 PM  Berea*

    W 6-5
    W 7-1
    (12-11, 4-10)

    Sun Apr 6 / Noon & 2 PM Berea* W 10-3
    L 5-4
    (13-11, 5-11)
    Tue Apr 8 / 3 PM & 5 PM @Point Park L 9-4
    L 11-0 (5 inn)
    (13-13, 5-13)
    Wed Apr 9 / TBA @PSU-Fayette ppd
    Fri Apr 11 / TBA @Alice Lloyd* W 5-2,
    W 2-0
    (15-13, 7-13)
    Sat Apr 12 / TBA @Alice Lloyd* W 4-3 (8 inn)
    W 5-3
    (17-13, 9-13)
    Tue Apr 15 / 3 PM & 5 PM @PSU - Beaver  
    Thu Apr 17 / 2 PM West Virginia Tech  
    Sun Apr 20 Happy Easter  
    Tue Apr 22 / 3 PM @Point Park  
    Fri Apr 25 / 2 PM Midway*  
    Sat Apr 26 / Noon Midway*  
    May 2-3 KIAC Playoffs  

    BOLD = Home games