2015-16 Women's Basketball Schedule and Scores

DATE/TIME

OPPONENT

RESULTS/RECORD

Current Record  (13-12, 6-9)
Fri Oct 30 6:30pmWaynesburg (scrimmage) 
Tue Nov 3 6:30pm@ Chatham (scrimmage) 
Fri Nov 6 7:30Lourdes UniversityW 53-47 (1-0, 0-0)
Wed. Nov 11 6pm Penn State Fayette W 79-49 (2-0, 0-0)
Sat. Nov 14 4pm@Penn State Beaver Tip-Off
vs The Apprentice School (USCAA)
W 61-52 (3-0, 0-0)
Sun. Nov 15 1pm @Penn State Beaver Tip-Off
v Maine Ft Kent
L 79-73 (3-1, 0-0)
Sat. Nov 21 1pm Asbury * L 66-62 (3-2, 0-1)
Sun. Nov 22 11am Brescia * (Game will be played at CCAC-South, West Mifflin, PA)L 85-61 (3-3, 0-2)
Wed. Nov 25 11am @Seton Hill L 54-62 (3-4, 0-2)
Tue. Dec 1 7pm@PSU-Greater AlleghenyW 84-59 (4-4, 0-2)
Sat. Dec 5 1pmIU East * (@CCAC)  L 65-80 (4-5, 0-3)
Sun. Dec 6 1pmAlice Lloyd * W 63-54 (5-5, 1-3)
Sat. Dec 19 1pm@IU East * L 70-90 (5-6, 1-4)
Sat. Jan 2 1pm@Ohio Christian *L 53-73 (5-7, 1-5)
Sat. Jan 9 1pmRio Grande *L 59-75 (5-8, 1-6)
Tue. Jan 12 6pm (Postponed to Wed Jan 13 6:30pm)West Virginia University Tech *W 63-61 (6-8, 2-6)
Thu, Jan 14 7pm @Penn State Beaver  W 70-66 (7-8, 2-6)
Sat, Jan 16 noon@Alfred State College  W 76-46 (8-8, 2-6)
Tue, Jan 19 6pm Point Park *L 54-69 (8-9, 2-7)
Fri, Jan 22 6pm@Rio Grande *Postponed due to weather- rescheduled for Thu, Feb 4 6pm
Sat, Jan 23 2pm @WVT * Postponed- weather rescheduled for Sun Jan 31 2pm
Tue, Jan 26 7:30pm Penn State Beaver L 66-74 (8-10, 2-7)
 Sun Jan 31 2pm @ WVU-Tech*   W 71-67 (9-10, 3-7)
Tue, Feb 2 6pm @Penn State Fayette W 64-41 (10-10, 3-7)
Thu Feb 4 6pm @ Rio Grande, OH*L 73-59 (10-11, 3-8)
 Sat, Feb 6 1pm Ohio Christian *W 64-57 (11-11, 4-8)
Tue, Feb 9 5:30pm@Point ParkL 64-44 (11-12, 4-9)
Thu, Feb 11 8pm Cincinnati Christian * Senior Night and Pink the Pavilion W 66-57 (12-12, 5-9)
Sat, Feb 13 1pm @IU Kokomo *W 73-62 (13-12, 6-9)
Fri, Feb 19 7pm @Midway * 
Sat, Feb 20 1pm@IU Southeast * 


HOME GAMES = BOLD
* = Kentucky Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Game
All home games played at Oakland Catholic High School [144 N. Craig Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15213]