2016 Women's Volleyball Schedule and Scores

Season record: (0-0 overall, 0-0 RSC, 0-0 USCAA)

DATE

TIME

OPPONENT

RESULTS

RECORD (Overall/RSC/USCAA)

Tues. Aug. 237 p.m.Concordia - Ann Arbor  
Fri. Aug. 26TBATBA
at Penn State Beaver Tournament
 
Sat. Aug. 27TBATBA
at Penn State Beaver Tournament  
  
Fri. Sept. 23 p.m.Muskingum
at St. Vincent Tournament
 
Fri. Sept. 25 p.m.University of Pitt Johnstown
at St. Vincent Tournament
  
Sat. Sept. 39 a.m.St. Vincent
at St. Vincent Tournament
  
Sat. Sept. 31 p.m.Westminster
at St. Vincent Tournament
  
Fri. Sept. 9TBATBA
at Rochester Tournament
 
Sat. Sept. 10TBATBA
at Rochester Tournament
  
Fri. Sept. 167 p.m.IU-Kokomo*   
Sat. Sept. 17 TBAIU-East*  
Tues. Sept. 207 p.m.at Point Park University*  
Fri. Sept. 23TBATBA**
at Berea Invitational
  
Sat. Sept. 24TBATBA**
at Berea Invitational
  
Tues. Sept. 277 p.m.West Virginia Tech*
 
 
 
Thurs. Sept. 297 p.m.Chatham University  
Sat. Oct. 110 a.m.at Asbury University*  
Sat. Oct. 112 p.m.Midway University*
at Asbury University
  
Sat. Oct. 8  TBAUniversity of Rio Grande*  
Sat. Oct. 8TBAWest Virginia Tech*
at University of Rio Grande
 
Tues. Oct. 117 p.m.University of Rio Grande*  
Sat., Oct. 15TBACincinnati Christian University*
at Point Park University
 
Tues. Oct. 187 p.m.Point Park University*  
 
Sat. Oct. 22
10 a.m.Brescia University*
 
 
Sat. Oct. 2212 p.m.Quad Match Crossover  
Sat. Oct. 222 p.m.Quad Match Crossover  
Sat. Oct. 224 p.m.IU-Southeast*  
Tues. Oct. 25TBAOhio Christian University* 
Sat. Oct. 29 TBAIU-East*  
Sat. Oct. 29
TBAOhio Christian University*
at IU-East
  
Tues.-Sat. Nov. 1-5
TBATBA
at USCAA Nationals
  
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 11-12TBATBA
at River States Conference Tournament
  

BOLD = Home games

* = RSC teams

** = USCAA teams