Schedule and Scores

  • 2015-16 Volleyball Schedule 

    DATE/TIME

    OPPONENT 

    RESULTS(RECORD)

    Tuesday, Aug 25 at 5:30pm     LaRoche (Scrimmage) N/A
    Friday, Aug 28 & Saturday, Aug 29        @Penn State Beaver USCAA Classic**   
    Fri Aug 28 4pm v. Robert Morris, Springfield IL W 3-1, 25-11, 19-25,
    25-13, 25-18 (1-0,0-0)
    Fri Aug 28 8pm v Rochester College, MI L 1-3, 20-25, 26-24,
    20-25, 23-25 (1-1,0-0)
    Sat Aug 29 1pm v Penn State University- Beaver W 3-1, 17-25, 25-11, 25-17, 25-9 (2-1, 0-0)
    Tuesday, Sep 1 at 7pm     Chatham W 3-0,25-9,
    25-11,
    25-14
    (3-1, 0-0)
    Friday, Sep 4  & Saturday, Sep 5 @St. Vincent Tournament
     
     
    Fri Sep 4 3pm     v St Vincent L 3-0
    23-25,
    21-25,
    18-25
    (3-2, 0-0)
    Fri Sep 4 7pm v Waynesburg W 3-0
    25-20,
    25-16,
    25-13
    (4-2, 0-0)
    Sat Sep 5 1pm v Frostburg  
    Sat Sep 5 5pm v Allegheny  
    Friday, Sep 11 - Saturday, Sep12        @Rochester, MI**  
    Fri Sep 11 6:30pm Silver Lake College  
    Fri Sep 11 8:30pm Great Lakes Christian  
    Sat Sep 12 11am PSU-Fayette  
    Sat Sep 12 1pm      Rochester  
    Wednesday, Sep 16 at 7pm      @Point Park*  
    Saturday, Sep 19 at 6pm      PSU Fayette**   
    Tuesday, Sep 22 at 7pm    PSU Beaver**  
    Thursday, Sep 24 at 7pm      @Asbury*  
    Friday, Sep 25 & Saturday, Sept 27 @Berea College Classic**  
    Fri, 4pm  UC-Clermont  
    Fri 6pm  Kentucky Christian  
    Sat 10am  Pool Crossover  
    Sat 2pm  Pool Crossover  
    Tuesday, Sep 29 at 7pm West Liberty   
    Saturday, Oct 3 at 11am, 1pm, 3pm Tri Match - Midway* vs Ohio Christian*  
    Tuesday, Oct 6 at 7pm       @Chatham   
    Friday, Oct 9 at 7pm     @IUSE*  
    Saturday, Oct 10 at 11am, 3pm (10am & 2pm cst) @Brescia* with St. Mary's of the Woods  
    Tuesday, Oct 13 at 3pm     West Virginia University- Tech*  
    Saturday, Oct 24 at 2pm, 4pm     @IUK* (4pm) w/ Rio Grande* (2pm)  
    Monday, Oct 26 at 12pm     Alice Lloyd*  
    Saturday, Oct 31  10am & 12pm      @Cincinnati Christian* (10am) w/ IU-East*(12pm)   
    Wednesday, Nov 4-Saturday, Nov 7   TBA     USCAA Tournament at SUNY Canton, NY  
    Friday, Nov 13-Saturday, Nov 14    TBA  KIAC Championships at Rio Grande   
    Tuesday, Dec 1-Thursday, Dec 3   TBA      NAIA at Sioux City, Iowa   

    BOLD = Home games
    * = KIAC teams
     ** = USCAA teams