2015 Women's Soccer Schedule

 Final 2015 record: (8-13, 3-6)USCAA #10 and KIAC #6 Qualifier

DATE/TIME
OPPONENTRESULTSRECORD
(Overall/Conf)
Saturday, Aug 22 1pmLa RocheScrimmage
Tuesday, Aug 25 at 7pmWashington and JeffersonScrimmage 
    
Saturday, Sep 5 at 12pmGeneva CollegeL 4-2(0-1, 0-0)
Saturday, Sep 12 at 4pmOhio Christian University*L 2-0(0-2, 0-1)


Saturday, Sep 19 at 3pmSalem College ( NC)
W 1-0 (1-2, 0-1)
Monday, Sep 21 at 5pmWashington Adventist W 5-0(2-2, 0-1)
Wednesday, Sep 23 at 7pmChatham W 4-1(3-2, 0-1)
Saturday, Sep 26 at 2 pmAlfred StateL 3-1(3-3, 0-1)
Monday, Sep 28 at 7pmThiel W 5-1(4-3, 0-1)
Thursday, Oct 1 at 7pm (6pm cst)Brescia*
W 2-0 (5-3, 1-1)
Saturday, Oct 3 at 3pmIllinois Institute of Technology (Chicago) L 1-0 (5-4, 1-1)
Wednesday, Oct 7 at 7:30pmHiram (Watch live at portal.stretchinternet.com/carlow)L 4-0(5-5, 1-1)
Sunday, Oct 11 at 1pmU Maine Ft. KentL 6-1(5-6, 1-1)
Thursday, Oct 15 at 7pmCincinnati Christian University*
(Xavier Soccer Complex)
L 2-1 OT(5-7, 1-2)
Saturday, Oct 17 at 1pmAsbury*L 4-0(5-8, 1-3)
Thursday, Oct 22 at 7pmMidway*
(Senior Night)
W 9-1(6-8, 2-3)
Saturday, Oct 24 at 5:15pmRio Grande* L 1-0(6-9, 2-4)
Monday, Oct 26 at 7pmPoint Park*L 6-1(6-10, 2-5)
Saturday, Oct 31 at 4pmWest Virginia Tech*
(at YMCA Complex, Beckley, WV)
W 1-0 2OT(7-10, 3-5)
Wed Nov 4-7At USCAA National Tournament
Ashville, NC
  
Wed Nov 4 11:30amvs Southern Maine CCW 1-0(8-10, 3-5)
Thu Nov 5 11:30am Quarter finalsvs Albany College of Pharmacy & HealthL 4-1(8-11, 3-5)
Fri Nov 6 9:30am Consolation Bracketvs #6 Illinois TechL 2-1(8-12, 3-5)
Sat Nov 7 7:30pm 1st Round KIACat Rio Grande, OHL 1-0 OT(8-13, 3-6)

BOLD = Home games
 * = Kentucky Intercollegiate Athletics contest