2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

 Season record: (0-0 overall, 0-0 RSC, 0-0 USCAA)

DATE/TIMEOPPONENTRESULTSRECORD (Overall/RSC/USCAA)
Sat., Aug. 20, 1 p.m.LaRoche College 
Weds., Aug. 24, 1 p.m.Davenport University  
Fri., Sept. 2, 7 p.m.Maine Fort Kent   
Sat., Sept. 10, 7 p.m.Lake Erie College  
Weds., Sept. 14, 7 p.m.Geneva College  
Sat., Sept. 17, 4 p.m.LaRoche College  
Weds., Sept. 21 7 p.m.St. Vincent College  
Sat., Sept. 24, 4 p.m.Chatham University  
Thurs., Sept. 29 4 p.m.Cincinnati Christian University*  
Sat., Oct. 1, 1 p.m.Asbury University*  
Thurs., Oct. 6, TBABrescia University*  
Sat., Oct. 8, 1 p.m.Midway University*  
Thurs., Oct. 13, 4 p.m.Ohio Christian University*  
Sat., Oct. 15, 5 p.m.University of Rio Grande*  
Sat., Oct. 22, 6 p.m.West Virginia Tech*  
Sat., Oct. 29, 7 p.m.Point Park University*  

BOLD = Home games

* = RSC contest

** = USCAA contest