2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule and Scores

 

DATE/TIME
 Current Record (5-18, 0-11)

OPPONENT 

RESULTS/RECORD

Tue, Oct 27, 7pm     at Penn State - New Kensington
(scrimmage)
 
Fri, Oct 30, 8:30pmChatham (scrimmage) 

Tue, Nov 3, 7:30pm

Mt Vernon Nazarene           

W 88-86 (1-0, 0-0)
Wed, Nov 11, 8pmPSU-FayetteW 91-86 (2-0, 0-0)
Fri, Nov 13, 7pmPenn State Greater AlleghenyW 84-74 (3-0, 0-0)

Sat, Nov 21, 3pm

Asbury*

L 84-72 (3-1, 0-1)

Sun, Nov 22, 1 pm

Brescia* (Game will be at CCAC-South Campus, West Mifflin)

L 93-77 (3-2, 0-2)

Tue, Nov 24, 7:30pm

Lock Haven

L 89-72 (3-3, 0-2)

Sat, Nov 28, 4pm

@Clarion

L 104-83 (3-4, 0-2)

Sat, Dec 5 3pm

IU East (@CCAC)*

L 107-76 (3-5, 0-3)

Sun, Dec 6 3pm

Alice Lloyd *

L 80-74 (3-6, 0-4)


Tue, Dec 8, 7pm


@ Wilberforce
L 98-75 (3-7, 0-4)

Sat, Dec 19 3pm

@IU East * (@Richmond HS Tiernan Center)


L 70-67 (3-8, 0-5)

Mon, Dec 21, 7pm

@Pikeville

L 70-126 (3-9, 0-5)


Wed, Dec 30 1pm


@Seton Hill
L 86-93 (3-10, 0-5)

Sat, Jan 2 3pm

@Ohio Christian*

L 70-72 (3-11, 0-6)

Fri, Jan 8 7:30pmUniversity of Maine, Fort KentL 59-71 (3-12, 0-6)

Sat, Jan 9 3pm

Rio Grande*   

L 71-89 (3-13, 0-7)

 Tue, Jan 12 8pm (Postponed to Wed, Jan 13 8:30pm)

West Virginia Tech*

L 76-73 (3-14, 0-8)

Tue, Jan 19 8pm

Point Park *

L 71-102 (3-15, 0-9)

Fri, Jan 22 8pm

@Rio Grande*

Postponed due to weather, reschedule for Thu Feb 4


Wed, Jan 27 7:30


University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
L 52-93 (3-16, 0-9)

Fri, Jan 29, 6pm


@University of Cincinnati at Clermont
W 84-79 (4-16, 0-9)
Sun, Jan 31 4pm@WVU-Tech*L 107-96 (4-17, 0-10)

Tue, Feb 2 7pm

@PSU Fayette

W 115-109 (5-17, 0-10)

Thu, Feb 4 8pm@Rio Grande*L 94-93 (5-18, 0-11)

Sat, Feb 6 3pm


Ohio Christian*
 
Tue, Feb 9, 7:30pm@Point Park* 

Thu, Feb 11 6pm

 Cincinnati Christian*
 "Pink the Pavilion"

 

Sat,  Feb 13 4pm

@IU Kokomo

 

Sat, Feb 20 3pm

@IU-SE*

 

 HOME GAMES = BOLD   
* = CONFERENCE GAME