Schedule and Scores

  • 2015-16 BASKETBALL SCHEDULE 

     

    DATE/TIME

    OPPONENT 

    RESULTS/RECORD

    Tuesday, Nov 3

    Mt Vernon Nazarene           

     

    Saturday, Nov 7 
       
    PSU Beaver    
    Tuesday, Nov 10

    PSU Fayette  
    Friday, Nov 13

    PSU Greater Allegheny  
    Monday, Nov 16

    @St. Vincent    

    Wednesday, Nov 18

    @Seton Hill  

     

    Saturday, Nov 21

    Asbury*

     

    Sunday, Nov 22

    Brescia*

     

    Tuesday, Nov 24

    Lock Haven

     

    Tuesday, Nov 28

    @Clarion

     

    Saturday, Dec 5

    IU East (@CCAC)*

     

    Sunday, Dec 6

    Alice Lloyd *

     

    Saturday, Dec 19

    @IU East *



    Monday, Dec 21

    @Pikeville

     

    Saturday, Jan 2

    @Ohio Christian*

     

    Friday, Jan 9

    Rio Grande*   

     

    Tuesday, Jan 12

    West Virginia Tech*

     

    Monday, Jan 18

    Maine Fort Kent

     

    Tuesday, Jan 19

    Point Park *

     

    Friday, Jan 22

    @Rio Grande*

     

    Saturday, Jan 23

    @WVT

     

    Tuesday, Feb 2 

    @PSU Fayette

     

    Tuesday, Feb 9

    @Point Park *

     

    Thursday, Feb 11

     CCU*

     

    Saturday, Feb 13

    @IU Kokomo

     

    Monday, Feb 15

    @PSU GA

     

    Saturday, Feb 20

    @IU-SE*

     

     HOME GAMES = BOLD   
    * = CONFERENCE GAME