Contact Information

Carlow University
St. Joe's Hall, Lower Level
Phone: 412.578.8826

Athletics & Coaching Staff

Director of Athletics: George Sliman, gssliman@carlow.edu, 412.578.8826
Recruiting and Sports Communications Manager: Kristin Kurelic, kbkurelic@carlow.edu, 412.578.6310
Athletic Trainers: Maria Yeater, masunday@carlow.edu, 412.578.6332
Tim Levison, tjlevison@carlow.edu, 412.578.6332

Head Coaches

Men's Basketball: Tim Keefer, takeefer@carlow.edu, 412.578.6350
Women's Basketball: Liz Stieg, ehstieg@carlow.edu, 412.578.6318
M & W Cross Country: Greg Schmitt, grschmitt@carlow.edu, 412.578.6320 
M & W Golf: Ryan Shank,  rpshank@carlow.edu, 412-578-8826
M & W Soccer: Marcus Pollidore, mepollidore@carlow.edu, 412.578.6337
Softball: Bob Sirko, rmsirko@carlow.edu, 412.578.6339
Tennis: Tom Merchant, tcmerchant@carlow.edu, 412.578.6341
Volleyball: Julie Gaul, jmgaul@carlow.edu, 412.578.6042

Recruit Me! Button

WANT TO BE A CELTIC?

Request information now to get all of your recruitment and admissions questions answered.